NYS Work-Life Services

Directions: Pre-Retirement Seminar
Contact Information

AGENCY

CONTACT

CONTACT INFORMATION

Adirondack Park Agency

Elaine Caldwell

Elaine.Caldwell@apa.ny.gov
518-891-4050

Aging (SOFA)

Susan Novak

ogstraining@ogs.ny.gov
518-474-5604

Agriculture and Markets

Deborah Leo

Deborah.Leo@agriculture.ny.gov
518-457-3216

Board of Elections

Tom Jarose

Tom.Jarose@elections.ny.gov
518-474-6336

Commission on Quality of Care

Layna Maher

Layna.Maher@justicecenter.ny.gov
518-549-0338

Council on the Arts

Susan Novak

ogstraining@ogs.ny.gov
518-474-5604

Department of Civil Service

Mary McGuire

Mary.McGuire@cs.ny.gov
518-473-4741

Department of Corrections and Community Supervision (DOCCS)

Rachael King

Rachael.King@doccs.ny.gov
518-457-5393

Department of Economic Development (DED/ESD)

Kenneth Stokem/
Kevin Gadani

Kenneth.Stokem@esd.ny.gov
Kevin.Gadani@esd.ny.gov
518-292-5130

Department of Environmental Conservation (DEC)

Karen Jones

Karen.Jones@dec.ny.gov
518-402-9273

Department of Financial Services/ Banking Department

Celeste Williams/Valerie Grant-Henriques/Deidre Fisher

Celeste.Willams@dfs.ny.gov
Valerie.grant-henriques@dfs.ny.gov
Deidre.Fisher@dfs.ny.gov
212-480-7716

Department of Health (DOH)

Richard Kubis

sdu@health.ny.gov
518-473-0220

Department of Labor (DOL)

Kathleen Truchon

Kathleen.Truchon@labor.ny.gov
518-457-7442

Department of Law (OAG)

Rosemary Caplowaith

Rosemary.Caplowaith@ag.ny.gov
518-776-2501

Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV)

Blake Livingston

Blake.Livingston@dmv.ny.gov
518-473-6428

Department of Public Service (DPS)

Lilli Carroll/
Nancy Pochobradsky

Lilli.Carroll@dps.ny.gov
Nancy.Pochobradsky@dps.ny.gov
518-486-9025

Department of State (DOS)

Donna St. John

Donna.St.John@dos.ny.gov
518-402-3656

Department of Taxation and Finance

Mark Slaver

Mark.Slaver@tax.ny.gov
518-530-4667

Department of Transportation

Kellie Rosa

Kellie.Rosa@dot.ny.gov
518-457-6460

Division of the Budget

Elizabeth Reuss

Elizabeth.Reuss@budget.ny.gov
518-474-6533

Division of Criminal Justice Services (DCJS)

John Didziulis

John.Didziulis@dcjs.ny.gov
518-485-7579

Division of Homeland Security

Susan Novak

ogstraining@ogs.ny.gov
518-474-5604

Division of Housing and Community Renewal (DHCR)

Johanna Scalzo

Johanna.Scalzo@nyshcr.org
518-486-5021

Division of Human Rights (DHR)

Ali Jafri

ajafri@dhr.ny.gov
718-741-8358

Division of Military and Naval Affairs (DMNA)

Tina Lehning

Tina.Lehning.nfg@mail.mil
518-786-4715

Division of Tax Appeals

Thomas Fetcinko

Thomas.Fetcinko@dta.ny.gov
518-266-3041

Division of Veteran's Affairs

Susan Novak

ogstraining@ogs.ny.gov
518-474-5604

Executive Chamber

Lorissa Camarda

Lorissa.Camarda@budget.ny.gov
518-474-7366

Gaming Commission

Joseph Hunter

Joseph.Hunter@gaming.ny.gov
518-388-3396

Governor's Office of Employee Relations

Kelly Catman

Kelly.Catman@goer.ny.gov
518-486-7411

Helen Hayes Hospital

Andiana Pierre

pierrea@helenhayeshosp.org
845-786-4216

Higher Education Services (HESC)

Audrey Barksdale

Audrey.Barksdale@hesc.ny.gov
518-474-2109

Hudson River Valley Greenway CC

Susan Novak

ogstraining@ogs.ny.gov
518-474-5604

Information Technology Services (ITS)

Nancy Kochan

Nancy.Kochan@its.ny.gov
518-474-0504

Justice Center

Layna Maher

Layna.Maher@justicecenter.ny.gov
518-549-0338

Lieutenant Governor's Office

Lorissa Camarda

Lorissa.Camarda@budget.state.ny.us
518-474-7366

Office for Persons with Developmental Disabilities (OPWDD)

Turin Moore

Turin.X.Moore@opwdd.ny.gov
518-473-1190

Office of Alcohol and Substance Abuse Services (OASAS)

Erica Behan

Erica.behan@oasas.ny.gov
518-457-2963

Office of Children and Family Services (OCFS)

Tonya Russell

Tonya.Russell@ocfs.ny.gov
518-474-8631

Office of General Services (OGS)

Susan Novak

ogstraining@ogs.ny.gov
518-474-5604

Office of Indigent Legal Services

Susan Novak

ogstraining@ogs.ny.gov
518-474-5604

Office of Medicaid Inspector General (OMIG)

Kimberly Pannone

Kimberly.Pannone@omig.ny.gov
518-408-0193

Office of Mental Health (OMH)

Debbie D'Angelo

Debbie.Dangelo@omh.ny.gov
518-549-5350

Office of Parks, Recreation, and Historic Preservation (OPRHP)

Kelly Kennedy

Kelly.Kennedy@parks.ny.gov
518-486-1876

Office of Prevention of Domestic Violence (OPDV)

John Didziulis

John.Didziulis@dcjs.ny.gov
518-485-7579

Office of Real Property Services (ORPS)

Mark Slaver

Mark.Slaver@tax.ny.gov
518-530-4667

Office of the State Comptroller (OSC)

Andrea Buchan

Abuchan@osc.state.ny.us
518-402-4939

Office of the State Inspector General

Susan Novak

ogstraining@ogs.ny.gov
518-474-5604

Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance (OTDA)

Betsy Wilcox

Betsy.wilcox@otda.ny.gov
518-402-3991

Office of Victims Services (OVS)

John Didziulis

John.Didziulis@dcjs.ny.gov
518-485-7579

Office of the Welfare Inspector General (OWIG)

Susan Novak

ogstraining@ogs.ny.gov
518-474-5604

Public Employee's Relations Board (PERB)

Jon O'Rourke

jorourke@perb.ny.gov
518-457-2923

Roswell Park

Leigha Rooney/Jamie Evans

Leigha.Rooney@roswellpark.org
716-845-1085
Jamie.Evans@roswellpark.org
716-845-1087

Statewide Financial System (SFS)

Alexandra DeFrancesco

alexandra.defrancesco@sfs.ny.gov
518-402-6599
sfs.sm.training@sfs.ny.gov

State Commission on Corrections

John Didziulis

John.Didziulis@dcjs.ny.gov
518-485-7579

State Commission on Judicial Conduct (SCJC)

Sue Luo

luo@scjc.state.ny.us
646-386-5768

State Education Department (SED)

Karen Salisbury/
Benjamin Gifford

Karen.Salisbury@nysed.gov
518-474-9085
training@nysed.gov
518-473-6560

State Insurance Fund

Robin Irons

rirons@nysif.com
212-312-0099

State Liquor Authority

Susan Novak

ogstraining@ogs.ny.gov
518-474-5604

State Police

Kara Kniffen

Kara.Kniffen@troopers.ny.gov
518-485-5044

Veterans' Home, Batavia

Wendy Kushner

wkushner@nysvets.org
585-345-2085

Veterans' Home, Montrose

Patricia Schneider

pschneider@nysvets.org
914-788-6102

Veterans' Home, Oxford

Kenna Bronson

kbronson@nysvets.org
607-843-3160

Veterans' Home, St.Albans

Annette Larke-Griffith

agriffith@nysvets.org
718-990-0338

Workers' Compensation Board

Michelle Martin

wcb.sm.staff.development@wcb.ny.gov
518-473-9271

 

Back to Top